A Pre-K through Grade 12 Coordinate School Located in Honolulu

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 30
Mon, Jul 31
The Priory Upper School Orientation
St. Andrew's Schools
Tue, Aug 1
Wed, Aug 2
Thu, Aug 3
Fri, Aug 4
Sat, Aug 5
Sun, Aug 6
Mon, Aug 7
Tue, Aug 8
Wed, Aug 9
Thu, Aug 10
Middle School Arts Exhibition
Arts Studio
Fri, Aug 11
Sat, Aug 12
Sun, Aug 13
Thu, Aug 17
K-12 'Ohana BBQ
-
St. Andrew's Schools blacktop
Fri, Aug 18
Sat, Aug 19
Sun, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 22
Wed, Aug 23
Thu, Aug 24
Fri, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 27
Mon, Aug 28
Tue, Aug 29
Wed, Aug 30
Sat, Sep 2
Powered by Finalsite