A Pre-K through Grade 12 Coordinate School Located in Honolulu

School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Pet Blessing Chapel
-
The Cathedral of St. Andrews
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Tue, Oct 16
Wed, Oct 17
Thu, Oct 18
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3