Leadership & Administration

 

 

Ruth  Fletcher
Head of School
rfletcher@standrewsschools.org                     


 

 

   

Mary Ellen Williams
CFO
mwilliams@standrewsschools.org               

  

  Jennifer Burke
  Director of Advancement & Community     Relations
  jburke@standrewsschools.org

 

Stephanie Jones
Director of Enrollment Management
sjones@standrewsschools.org 

 

 Danelle Landgraf
 Network Administrator   
 dlandgraf@standrewsschools.org 

Nichole Field
Upper School Principal
The Priory
nfield@standrewsschools.org

 Kaʻipo Bailey-Walsh
 Lower School Principal
 The Priory
 kbailey-walsh@standrewsschools.org

 

 

 

Marcie Uehara Herring
Director of Career Counseling
mherring@standrewsschools.org

Missy Kilbey
Athletic Director
mkilbey@standrewsschools.org

 

Susan Okoga
 Queen Emma Preschool Director
 sokoga@standrewsschools.org 

 

 

 

Alethia Donathan 
Director of Extended Learning
adonathan@standrewsschools.org