A Pre-K through Grade 12 Coordinate School Located in Honolulu

Leadership & Administration

 

 

Ruth  Fletcher
Head of School
rfletcher@standrewsschools.org 


 

 

   

Mike Curtis
CFO
mcurtis@standrewsschools.org

  Jennifer Burke
  Director of Advancement & Community   Relations
  jburke@standrewsschools.org

 

Stephanie Jones
Director of Admissions
sjones@standrewsschools.org 

 

  Sophie Halliday
  Director of Educational Programs
  shalliday@standrewsschools.org 

Nichole Field
Upper School Principal
The Priory
nfield@standrewsschools.org

 

  Ka’ipo Bailey-Walsh
  Lower School Principal
  The Priory
  kbailey-walsh@standrewsschools.org

 

 

 

 

Winston Sakurai
Lower School Principal
The Prep 
wsakurai@standrewsschools.org

 

 

Winston Sakurai

 

  Susan Okoga
  Queen Emma Preschool Director
  sokoga@standrewsschools.org

 

 

 

Rochelle Sakurai
Director of College Counseling  rsakurai@standrewsschools.org

 

  Marcie Herring
  Director of Career Counseling
  mherring@standrewsschools.org