A Pre-K through Grade 12 Coordinate School Located in Honolulu

Leadership & Administration

 

 

Ruth  Fletcher
Head of School
rfletcher@standrewsschools.org                     


 

 

   

Mike Curtis
CFO
mcurtis@standrewsschools.org               

  

  Jennifer Burke
  Director of Advancement & Community     Relations
  jburke@standrewsschools.org

 

Stephanie Jones
Director of Enrollment Management
sjones@standrewsschools.org 

 

 Sophie Halliday
 Director of the Global Leadership Center  
 shalliday@standrewsschools.org 

Nichole Field
Upper School Principal
The Priory
nfield@standrewsschools.org

 Kaʻipo Bailey-Walsh
 Lower School Principal
 The Priory
 kbailey-walsh@standrewsschools.org

 

 

 

Marcie Uehara Herring
Director of Career Counseling
mherring@standrewsschools.org

Rochelle Sakurai 
Director of College Counseling
rsakurai@standrewsschools.org

 

Susan Okoga
 Queen Emma Preschool Director
 sokoga@standrewsschools.org