A Pre-K through Grade 12 Coordinate School Located in Honolulu

2017-18 Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 29
Mon, Apr 30
Tue, May 1
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5
Sun, May 6
Mon, May 7
Tue, May 8
Wed, May 9
Sat, May 12
Sun, May 13
Mon, May 14
Tue, May 15
Wed, May 16
Thu, May 17
Fri, May 18
Sun, May 20
Mon, May 21
Tue, May 22
Thu, May 24
Fri, May 25
Sat, May 26